Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2013/2014

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2013: INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2013: Year 7 and Year 12 Induction all day
Wednesday 4th September 2013: Years 7-11 and Year 13 Induction in the morning
Thursday 5th September 2013: Years 7-12 normal timetable begins
Monday 9th September 2013: Year 13 lessons begin
Friday 25th October 2013: INSET Day
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2013: Half Term
Tuesday 10th December 2013: INSET Day
Thursday 19th December 2013: Last Day - finishing at 12:00pm

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2014: First Day
Wednesday 29th January 2014: INSET Day
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2014: Half Term
Friday 4th April 2014 Last Day

Summer Term

Tuesday 22nd April 2014: INSET Day
Wednesday 23rd April 2014: First Day
Monday 5th May 2014: May Day
Monday 26th - Friday 30th May 2014: Half Term
Wednesday 23rd July 2014: Last Day - finishing at 12:00pm