Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017
INSET Day Monday 4th September 2017
Induction for years 7 and 12 Tuesday 5th September 2017
Induction for years 7 to 13 (lessons 1-4)
with normal timetable (lessons 5-6)
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Year 7 Tolmers trip Friday 15th September 2017 to
Saturday 16th September 2017
INSET Day Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 to
Friday 27th October 2017
Last Day of Term Wednesday 20th December 2017
INSET Day Thursday 21st December 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
First Day of Term Wednesday 3rd January 2018
INSET Day Monday 29th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 to
Friday 16th February 2018
Last Day of term Thursday 29th March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
First Day of Term Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 to
Friday 1st June 2018
INSET Day Monday 2nd July 2018
Last Day of term Friday 20th July 2018
AUTUMN TERM 2018
INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018
INSET Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Induction for years 7 and 12 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Induction for years 7 to 13 (lessons 1-4)
with normal timetable (lessons 5-6)
Thursday 6th September 2018
Year 7 Tolmers trip Friday 14th September 2018 to
Saturday 15th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to
Friday 26th October 2018
INSET Day Wednesday 28 November 2018
Last Day of Term Friday 21st December 2018
SPRING TERM 2019
First Day of Term Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to
Friday 22nd February 2019
Last Day of term Friday 5th April 2019
SUMMER TERM 2019
First Day of Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 to
Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of term Friday 19th July 2019
INSET Day Monday 22nd July 2019
INSET Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019