Term Dates

2018-2019 Academic Year
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Y7 PCE
Fri 5 Apr 2019 End of Spring Term at 3.10pm
Sat 6 Apr – Mon 22 Apr 2019 Easter Holiday
Tues 23 Apr 2019 Term Starts at 8.40am
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Y8 PCE
Mon 6 May 2019 Bank Holiday
Sat 25 May – Sun 2 Jun 2019 Half Term
Mon 17 Jun – Fri 21 Jun 2019 Y7 & 8 End of Year Exams & Y12 Mock Exams
Mon 24 Jun – Fri 28 Jun 2019 Y10 End of Year Exams
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Y7 Induction Evening
Thu 4 Jul 2019 Y6 Transition Morning
Fri 19 July 2019 End of Academic Year at 12pm
2019-2020 Academic Year
Mon 2 Sept 2019 Start of Term (INSET Day 1)
Tue 3 Sept 2019 INSET Day 2
Wed 4 Sept 2019 Y7 & Y12 Induction
Thu 5 Sept 2019 Y7-13 Induction
Lessons start after lunch
Thu 12 Sept 2019 Y12 Welcome Evening
Fri 13 Sept – Sat 14 Sept 2019 Y7 Tolmers
Thu 26 Sept 2019 Y7 Information Evening
Wed 2 Oct 2019 Open Evening
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Y10 Q&A and Y11 PCE
Sat 19 Oct – Sun 27 Oct 2019 Half Term
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Y12 Information Evening (Provisional)
Fri 20 Dec – Sun 5 Jan 2020 Christmas Holiday
Mon 6 Jan 2020 INSET Day 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Y11 PCE
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Y9 PCE/Options Evening
Sat 15 Feb – Sun 23 Feb 2020 Half Term
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Y10 PCE
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Y7 PCE
Sat 4 Apr – Sun 19 Apr 2020 Easter Holiday
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Y8 PCE
Mon 4 May 2020 Bank Holiday
Sat 23 – Sun 31 May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17 July 2020 End of Academic Year
Mon 20 July 2020 INSET Day 4
Tues 21 July 2020 INSET Day 5