Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms T Douglas
Headteacher

Mr P Vekaria
Deputy headteacher

Ms K Sosin
Deputy Headteacher

Mr P Jones
Assistant Headteacher
Leading Self-Evaluation & Data


Ms B Terziyski
Senior Teacher
Chace Lead Teacher

 

Mr A Greig
Assistant Headteacher
Raising Standards Leader

Ms J Linney
Assistant Headteacher
Inclusion & Student Progress / SENCO

Ms C Lynch
Catch up funding champion and Head of Maths Faculty

Ms S Fernandez
School Business Manager

Heads of Learning

Ms M Grapine
Year 7

mgrapine@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms L Wilson
Year 8

lwilson@chace.enfield.sch.uk

HOL BrownMs S Brown
Year 9

sbrown@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms S Ferracane
Year 10

sferracane@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr G Matthews
Year 11

gmatthews@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms A Roper
Post 16

aroper@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Heads of Faculty

Mr J Holloway
English

holloway@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms S Ricketts
Technology

ricketts-singh@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms C Lynch
Maths

clynch@chace.enfield.sch.uk

A Mohammad
Science

amohammad@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Glyde
Expressive Arts

glyde@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Faik
Humanities

dfaik@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms N Burgos
Modern Foreign Language

nburgos@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Chace Lead Teachers (CLT Team)

Ms B Terziyski

Ms L Legg

Mr D Philp