Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms T Douglas
Headteacher

Mr P Vekaria
Deputy headteacher

Mr P Jones
Assistant Headteacher
Leading Self-Evaluation & Data


Ms B Terziyski
Senior Teacher
Chace Lead Teacher

 

Mr A Greig
Assistant Headteacher
Raising Standards Leader

Ms A Christodoulou
Deputy Headteacher
KS5 Co-ordinator & Raising Standards Leader

Ms J Linney
Assistant Headteacher
Inclusion & Student Progress / SENCO

Mr Kyle Hepworth
Assistant Headteacher West Lea Link

Ms C Lynch
Catch up funding champion and Head of Maths Faculty

Ms S Fernandez
School Business Manager

Heads of Learning

Ms L Wilson
Year 7

lwilson@chace.enfield.sch.uk

HOL BrownMs S Brown
Year 8

sbrown@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms S Ferracane
Year 9

sferracane@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr G Matthews
Year 10

gmatthews@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms M Grapine
Year 11

mgrapine@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms A Roper
Post 16

aroper@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Heads of Faculty

Mr J Holloway
English

holloway@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms S Ricketts
Technology

ricketts-singh@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms C Lynch
Maths

clynch@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms S Adam
Science

sadam@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Glyde
Expressive Arts

glyde@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Faik
Humanities

dfaik@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Ms N Burgos
Modern Foreign Language

nburgos@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Mr B Ellis
Vocational Studies

bellis@chace.enfield.sch.uk

Chace Lead Teachers (CLT Team)

Ms B Terziyski

Ms L Legg

Mr D Saunders