Senior Leadership Team

Ms T Douglas

Mr P Vekaria
Deputy headteacher

Ms K Sosin
Deputy Headteacher

Mr P Jones
Assistant Headteacher
Leading Self-Evaluation & Data

Ms B Terziyski
Senior Teacher
Chace Lead Teacher


Mr A Greig
Assistant Headteacher
Raising Standards Leader

Ms J Linney
Assistant Headteacher
Inclusion & Student Progress / SENCO

Ms C Lynch
Catch up funding champion and Head of Maths Faculty

Ms S Fernandez
School Business Manager

Heads of Learning

Ms M Grapine
Year 7

Ms L Wilson
Year 8

HOL BrownMs S Brown
Year 9

Ms S Ferracane
Year 10

Mr G Matthews
Year 11

Ms A Roper
Post 16

Heads of Faculty

Mr J Holloway

Ms S Ricketts

Ms C Lynch

A Mohammad

Mr D Glyde
Expressive Arts

Mr D Faik

Ms N Burgos
Modern Foreign Language

Chace Lead Teachers (CLT Team)

Ms B Terziyski

Ms L Legg

Mr D Philp